Reviews

Christina
11/1/2018
Delicious and HOT! Quick delivery. Highly Recommended!
DARLENE
10/10/2018
Chicken was kind of chewy (over cooked) other than that everything was good!!!
J Brett
7/14/2018
Fried rice seemed to be low on veggies and seasoning; was blander than usual
Kimberly
7/3/2018
Small hick up with missing some items we ordered but they delivered right away! They redeemed themselves full fold and we will order again with out a doubt the food is amazing!
Christina
4/24/2018
Fresh and delicious!
Terry
3/11/2018
Crab Ragoons were empty and not crisp.
Christina
2/28/2018
Delicious!
Sarah
2/10/2018
Fast and friendly service. The hot and sour soup here has always been second to none in my opinion.
Miguel
1/20/2018
Good, very delicious
roxana
1/11/2018
Customer service is excellent The only thing is that i don't get more vegetables and less meat
Cherelle
12/9/2017
Food was delicious exactly what I ordered
Alim
12/5/2017
I've tried quite a few things from the menu, the food is always on point!
Bob
11/29/2017
The food was very good. Excellent value for the price. The delivery was fast and pleasant. Highly recommended.
Julie
11/2/2017
The menu is extensive & the food is tasty! We like this restaurant & the people. Issues? The crab rangoon was cold. It was good but cold.
Mark
10/20/2017
Order delivered earlier than expected.
Clea L
8/25/2017
The food is always amazing at 5 spice. We enjoyed it with one caveat, the bento box with the sushi and salad were packed together so bith were luke-warm when they arrived. Not terrible or bad just not what we expected. Will order again!
Dana
7/27/2017
As always, on time and yummy!
Amanda
6/9/2017
The ordering process was very simple and the response from Beyond Menu was very quick.
Brenda
5/4/2017
Absolutely delicious, great timely delivery at night.
Daniel
5/3/2017
I enjoyed my food was disappointed that it was not ready when I got there. In fact it seemed they didn't know the order existed. I was lucky I brought a print out of the order.
Jaya
4/22/2017
I love this place the Thai spring rolls are the bomb!!!
Derek
3/30/2017
Great delivery time frame, excellent food, portion, and cost.
kyle
3/22/2017
Good service, fresh food!
Toni
1/16/2017
The order was ready when I got there; impressive! Often times, although ordering ahead with other restaurants, there is still a wait. Five Spice is often quick as I've ordered from them several times in the past. This was my first time using BEYONDMENU. I have no complaints and would use it again in the future. My husband said his Mongolian Beef tasted different than times before that he's had it from there. My son said it tasted the same to him. I didn't eat Five Spice on this night but based on their feedback, I give 4 stars. I know the Mongolian beef there is usually good from my experience, as well the General Tao (or Tso) chicken. Not sure how they write it as I've seen it both ways and don't have their menu in front of me.
Nicole
1/3/2017
Worked great! Very Easy.
Stephanie
12/21/2016
This is the best most Flavorful Pan Asian Food I have had in a long time. 5 Stars!!!!!
S.
12/1/2016
5 Spice has fabulous food. The chicken lettuce wraps are amazing
Preston
9/5/2016
A little expensive but you get a lot of food for your money.
Any questions please call us.